Home Office

AEI Capital Corporation
1300 Wells Fargo Place
30 East Seventh Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
Direct: (651) 227-7333

Department Contacts

FINRA Broker-Dealer Key Accounts Manager

Paula R. Tillett
Exec. Vice President – Distributions Director
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
ptillett@aeifunds.com

Net Lease Property Acquisitions:

Kevin Steele
Chief Acquisitions Officer
Direct: (415) 770-9600
ksteele@aeifunds.com

1031 Property Exchange Services

Joshua McKinley
Product Specialist
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 234-1031
jmckinley@aeifunds.com

Compliance

Rona Newtson, CRCP
Exec. Vice President – Compliance
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
rnewtson@aeifunds.com

Investor Services

Heather Martin
Investor Services Manager
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
hmartin@aeifunds.com

Accounting

Keith Petersen, CPA (Inactive)
Chief Financial Officer
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
kpetersen@aeifunds.com

Human Resources

Stephanie Wallisch, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President – Human Resouces
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
swallisch@aeifunds.com

AEI Fund & 1031 DST Regional Territory Contacts

National

Paula Tillett

Executive Vice President
Distribution Director

Direct: 651-332-1691
ptillett@aeifunds.com

East Region

Justin Tietema

Internal Sales Consultant

Direct: 507-327-2200
jtietema@aeifunds.com

West Region

Matt Johnson

Regional Sales Director

Direct: 651-324-8522
mjohnson@aeifunds.com

West Region

Triston Richert

Internal Sales Consultant

Direct: 651-336-0156
trichert@aeifunds.com

National

Josh McKinley

Product Specialist

Direct: 651-225-7733
jmckinley@aeifunds.com