Home Office

AEI Capital Corporation
1300 Wells Fargo Place
30 East Seventh Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
Direct: (651) 227-7333

Department Contacts

FINRA Broker-Dealer National Accounts Manager

Paula R. Tillett
Exec. Vice President – Distribution Director
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
ptillett@aeifunds.com

Net Lease Property Acquisitions:

Kevin Steele
Chief Acquisitions Officer
Direct: (651) 350-8341
ksteele@aeifunds.com

Compliance

Rona Newtson, CRCP
Exec. Vice President – Compliance
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
rnewtson@aeifunds.com

Investor Services

Heather Martin
Investor Services Manager
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
hmartin@aeifunds.com

Accounting

Keith Petersen, CPA (Inactive)
Chief Financial Officer
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
kpetersen@aeifunds.com

Human Resources

Stephanie Wallisch, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President – Human Resouces
Toll-Free Phone: (800) 328-3519
swallisch@aeifunds.com

AEI Fund & 1031 DST Regional Territory Contacts

West Region

Justin Tietema

Internal Sales Consultant
West

Direct: 507-327-2200
jtietema@aeifunds.com

East Region

Matt Johnson

Regional Sales Director
East

Direct: 651-324-8522
mjohnson@aeifunds.com